Skip to main content

Holiday Hours

 

Please keep in mind that you may still access your account through our ATM network,
Online Banking, Telephone Banking and Mobile Banking – 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

View regular branch hours


2022 Holidays

Branch Closure Dates

New Year's DaySaturday, January 1, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022
Family DaySaturday, February 19 , 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Good FridayFriday, April 15, 2022
Easter MondaySaturday, April 16, 2022
Monday, April 18, 2022
Victoria DaySaturday, May 21, 2022
Monday, May 23, 2022
Canada DayFriday, July 1, 2022
BC DaySaturday, July 30, 2022
Monday, August 1, 2022
Labour DaySaturday, September 3, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
National Day for Truth and ReconciliationFriday, September 30, 2022
Thanksgiving DaySaturday, October 8, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Remembrance DayFriday, November 11, 2022
Christmas DaySaturday, December 24, 2022
Boxing DayMonday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
New Year's Day

​Saturday, December 31, 2022
Monday, January 2, 2023